top of page

Welcome to Sacred Academy

CoAFBad-JE.1(1).png

Now Enrolling...

Awakening

Energetic & Intuitive Awareness

    4-month online course   

    with LIVE coaching and Q/A Support   

  through your own private group 

Doors Open October 10th 

  For more info, contact Jacque:

  208-267-1652

 jacquelyne@sacreddialogues.com

Animal Communication

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

4:30 - 6:00 pm PDT   |   7:30 - 9:00 pm EDT

This class runs again on

Sunday, October 8, 2023

8:30 - 10:00 am PDT   |   11:30 am - 1:00 pm EDT

Nurturing Your Sacred Intuition

...

LOGIN HERE

..

to access program content

On the horizon...

Harnessing Your Intuition

for

Healing Arts Professionals

massagehands.jpg

Winter 2023/24

Using

Your Intuition

In the Workplace

Spring 2024

intuitionintheworkplace.jpg
bottom of page